Prelude and Fugue in E Minor By Felix Mendelssohn For Solo Piano (1841) Op.106 (English, Paperback, Mendelssohn Felix)


Jakob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (1809 – 1847)

In stock

Fast Shipping

Free Support

Free Warranty

SKU: 9781446515778 Category:

Ask an Expert

Our team of experts are always ready to help!

Mail us at [email protected]

Jakob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (1809 – 1847) was a German pianist, organist, composer, and conductor during the Romantic period. He enjoyed wide acclaim in Germany and much of Europe, but was especially successful in Britain as a soloist and conductor.

Mendelssohn composed many symphonies, oratorios, and concerti, his best-known work being his “Overture” and incidental music for A Midsummer Night’s Dream, the “Italian Symphony”, the “Scottish Symphony”, and the overture “The Hebrides”.

Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over.

You may also like…