WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART “Wunderkind” Sonatas Volume III K. 26-31


Wolf-Dieter Seiffert (Editor)

Ariane Haering (Fingering)

Urtext Edition, Edition for Piano solo, paperbound

Pages 39 (VIII+31), Size 23,5 x 31,0 cm

Weight 182 g

HN 1096 

In stock

Fast Shipping

Free Support

Free Warranty

SKU: 9790201810966 Categories: ,

Ask an Expert

Our team of experts are always ready to help!

Mail us at [email protected]

The Six Sonatas for Piano K. 26–31 that can also have a violin accompaniment were composed in The Hague. They were published in 1766 and were dedicated to Princess Caroline von Nassau-Weilburg. These jewels by the “Wunderkind” Mozart have only been known in the form of violin sonatas up to now (also see Henle Urtext edition HN 1079). Our edition for solo piano, the first time it has ever been printed in this form, is now available for piano teachers to make use of in their lessons, as well as for all lovers of Mozart.

You may also like…